Follow

How to remove users?

1. After login go to and then choose "Manage Users" from the drop-down list

 

2. You will see this page

 

3. To delete a user, go to and choose "Edit".

 

4. Uncheck this box then save your changes by clicking

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.